How to Shave 10 hours off Your work week blogpost review

My troll journey has inspired me to diversify my talents and develop new business opportunities, thus I am in the middle of crafting the ” Troll Book” to end all troll books.
As I research the ends and outs, the hows and whys of writing a book, I am seeking a writing editing mentor. Amazing how one internet site leads to another, and then to another, and so on.  I started with Hay House, which lead to Balboa press, which lead to KN Editing  then to Michael Hyatt, author of Platform: Get Noticed in a Noisy World.  I  explored the blogs and advice of Michael Hyatt as the man to show me how to build  the platform from which to launch a book.
Then  my eye was caught by the “How to Shave 10 hours off your work week” guide offer.  Well since I am trying to insert writing time into my busy schedule the possibility that I might be able to cross a few extra things off my list,  I had to click and sign up for this free bit of advice.  So, over the course of 4 days, final slug my way to the bottom of the 49 page booklet only to find a 4 page synopsis of his article at the end.  “WOW”, I thought to myself,  how about saving time by skipping to the bottom of a catchy articles to see what is important for a tip????
Here is my latest for saving me precious time.  Since I inadvertently purchased a laundry service business with my last land acquisition, I now send my laundry out to my own Carnation Cleaners full service cleaners saving myself hours on my precious Sundays at home. So I now delegate one task off my list to another person or service which frees up extra time for me to do things I really want to do, which is not laundry.
What is your latest insight into saving time?  We could all use more help in this area.FullSizeRender
Leave a Reply

